Staff

 

Leadership & Administration

 

Jayson Williams

Principal

williams.jayson.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Bret Mottrom

Assistant Principal

Prep S, 2W and Year 3/4Sport

mottrom.bret.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Noleen Maxwell

Business Manager

maxwell.noleen.n1@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Sandra Dolphin

Administration Officer

dolphin.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Prep Class Teachers

 

Lisa Gillson

Prep GC Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, German & Maths 

gillson.lisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Matthew Campbell

Prep GC Class Teacher: English, PE and Sports

campbell.matthew.c@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Sylvia Schmelzle

Prep S Class Teacher: Science, Maths and German 

schmelzle.sylvia.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Megan Payne

Prep P Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies 

payne.megan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 1 Class Teachers

 

Desiree Blaich

1B Class Teacher: Science, Integrated Studies & Maths

blaich-stefanac.desiree.d@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Kate Williams

1W Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

williams.kate.kr@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 2 Class Teachers

 

Astrid May

2M Class Teacher: English & Integrated Studies

may.astrid.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Cornelia Klinger

2W Class Teacher: German, Science, Integrated Studies & Maths

klinger.cornelia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 3/4 Class Teachers

 

Janene Hill

3/4H Class Teacher: English & Integrated Studies

hill.janene.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Christian Morf

3/4M Class Teacher: Maths and Integrated Studies

morf.christian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Andrea Dell'Orso

3/4D Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies  

Dellorso.Andrea.A@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

 

Year 5/6 Class Teachers

 

Kiran Oates-Pryor

5/6OP Class Teacher: English & Integrated Studies

oates.kiran.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Annette Schmelzle

5/6S Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science & Maths

schmelzle.annette.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Mark Williams

5/6W Class Teacher: English,Integrated Studies & Year 6 Sport

williams.mark.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Specialist Teachers

 

Linton Roe

Music and Drama Teacher, Year P-6

roe.linton.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Maria McCluskey

German Language Teacher Year 3-6

mccluskey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Petra Murrihy

Visual Arts Teacher, Year Prep-2 P.E, and 5/6S Science

murrihyruff.petra.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Educational Support

 

Faye Minahan

minahan.faye.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Judy Williams

williams.judith.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Anders Ladwig (langauge assistant)